Friday's Four Favourites

School, My Room, Bible Lettering & My Favourite Songs

1. Back to school

Can’t believe I’m saying this, but I’m actually anticipating school! I feel fully rested and am looking forward to set my head to use again.

2. My room

I’ve been cleaning, tidying and rearranging my bedroom this week – I hope the new order will help me keep everything organized.

3. #30daysofbiblelettering

I’m taking part in my first round of #30daysofbiblelettering over on Instagram. Lettering (and sharing) one bible verse every day is a challenge, but it’s going really well so far!

4. Favourite (Christian) Songs

This is a list of my favourite Christian songs at the moment:

Leave a Reply

