Friday's Four Favourites

England, Friends, Anticipation and a Really Random Little Detail

1. England!

Okay, I can’t really say this yet – I’m writing one week prior! But I imagine it must be one of my favourites by the time you’re reading this ūüėČ

2. Two of my best friends

I’m surprised I didn’t include this earlier, since my two friends from church are the best in the world ūüôā Thank you for encouraging, inquiring after and praying for me!

3. Anticipation

Already the second time I’m writing this! Not sure why I’m anticipating this camp so much…

4. “Good Morning”

Just a really random little detail, but I love where Toby Mac raps in Mandisa’s song “Good Morning” – don’t ask why I love it so much, I have absolutely no idea!

Leave a Reply

