Monday Motivation

“Don’t run from who you are.”

I love Narnia.

There’s no other way to say it. I just love it ❤

Narnia has accompanied me throughout my life and encouraged me countless times. Because I could identify with the characters and their struggles, it helped me in my own walk with God. It showed me how He is always there by my side, no matter what.

And it helped me accept and appreciate myself and my talents.

For the longest time, I thought I didn’t have any talents. And yes, I doubted my own value.

But by the grace of God I discovered my worth as a child of the Almighty again. And his grace has helped me to find and appreciate my skills and talents.

So here’s today’s narnian quote for you:

Aslan quote
“You doubt your value. Don’t run from who you are.” – Aslan

 

Leave a Reply

