Random · Sunday

A quick hello

Hey guys!

I totally forgot to mention this in Friday’s Four Favourites, but I’m not home this weekend either: my youth group is going canoeing & camping and I’m so excited! It’ll be a great time ūüôā

And in case you’re wondering about the tense I’m using: It’s Friday while I’m writing this, so it’s kinda complicated to pretend it was Sunday (which is what I normally do when I write in advance); even more so because I (naturally) can’t yet tell you how it went…

Ugh, this is much too complicated for my brain!

Actually I just wanted to say hello real quick, so here it is…

Hello ūüôā

And see you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

