Friday's Four Favourites

Comfy clothes are the best!

Welcome to Friday’s Four Favourites! Let’s jump right in ūüôā

  1. Instagram: I love finding talented Christian artists on Instagram, and today I discovered the work of Aaron @aaronletters . I especially love the bible verses he letters, for example the one below:@aaronletters
  2. Comfortable clothes: You know when you come home after a long day at work (or school, in my case) and finally get to put on your comfy pajamas? Soooo good!
  3. Church weekend: My church is having some sort of “mini church camp” – just a weekend spent together. It’s gonna be really great!
  4. “May’s Inspiration”: I kind of love this blog already ūüôā

Save

Leave a Reply

