Random

Nice to meet you!

That's me :) So nice to meet you!

Hey, y’all! So nice to meet you!

You know, I’ve always dreamed of being able to inspire people, to motivate them to live the best life possible; a life with Jesus. I love giving, I really love giving my friends some little presents. And through my blog I want to give you inspiration.

I’ll just be posting random stuff I discover along the way, along my journey through life. Well actually, I’ll start by sharing my journey through the next six months: One post a day, each day, from July 1st to December 31st 2017. That’s what I challenge myself with.

I know this challenge will be difficult for me to complete because – I already own a blog. I started it in August 2016, but gave up pretty soon… It wasn’t quite the niche I was looking for, I guess. You can check it out here (it’s German).

A few more things about me: I’m an enthusiastic (addicted) bullet journalist since September 2016 (it seems much longer!). Bullet journaling has opened the gateway to the arts, more specifically: Handlettering. I’m still a newbie there… but I hope to get better and better as time goes on – who knows, maybe even try sell some of it?

My inspiration for handlettering is often found in the bible: I love reading the bible and being strengthened through it. I am a beloved daughter of God!

My current occupation: You’ll find me in some German school in Bavaria, where I try to get good grades with as few learning as possible – yes, I am incredibly lazy ūüėČ (working on that, though!) Oh, and since I’m German: Please excuse any mistakes concerning my English, and feel free to let me know in the comments what I have to correct!

Do you want to join me on my inspiring journey? Then hit that Follow-Button up right!

See you soon ūüôā

May

One thought on “Nice to meet you!

Leave a Reply

